Nanny in Royal Borough Of Kingston Upon Thames

Babysitter in Royal Borough Of Kingston Upon Thames

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2016 Last Updated Nov 2018 Last Login Apr 2019 Email Website

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am enthusiastic, reliable and friendly person, who works hard to achieve my goals. I adapt quick in new environments and enjoy keeping busy.
I love children and enjoy their company immensely and find nothing more rewarding than taking care of them and seeing their progress. I believe in creating a positive, happy environment for children, one in which they feel protected and can thrive. I have good organisation and communication skills, I am very helpful and would be more than willing to do any extra duties you may need help with.
I have worked with in different nurseries and I am now confident to work with children more one to one. I believe my knowledge and skills that I have gained I will achieve this goal.

My Experience

Dance Teacher Assistant at Top Hat, 2013 (temporary)

Nursery Nurse at Cherry Field Day Care, 2013 -2014

BabySitting, 2014-2016

Nursery Nurse at First Insight Lets learn (Apprenticeship) 2014-2016: Working with children age 3 months to 4. I completed my Level 3 Diploma working as an apprentice. I gained a lot of knowledge throughout the years I have worked there. I had key children (1year to 3year) where I monitored the children's development and help encourage and progress their development.
At the nursery I recently was Nursery Manager covering a maternity leave.

My Qualifications

Children and Young People’s workforce Level 3 NVQ Diploma

· HABC Level 3 Paediatric First Aid

· ICT Level 2 Functional Skills

· Completing a Child Protection programme

· Radicalisation Module

· Completed and attended Safe Guarding Level 3 Course

My Availability

I am avaible Monday - Friday and some weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no yes yes yes no no no
Last Updated: 03/11/2018

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

Nanny fees: £10+ per hour
Babysitting fees: £12 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.