Nanny in Camberley

Babysitter in Camberley

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2016 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login 02 Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Potty Trainer

About Me

I have worked with children since I left collage. When I’m not at work I’m outside with my 5 dogs. I enjoy spending time with my family and going to watch sports games.

My Experience

I have worked with children since I left collage at 18, I’m now 22, I have mainly worked in nurseries and looking for a change. I have worked with children from the age of 6 months to reception aged children. I also have experience with SENCO children

My Qualifications

I have a level 3 CACHE child care qualification. I have been DBS checked and I also have a first aid certificate.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/04/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

Discuss in person.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.