Rachel

Nanny in Romsey

Babysitter in Romsey

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2016 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login Mar 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Virtual Nanny
Home School Helper

About Me

**CORONAVIRUS HELP AVAILABLE**

A well organised, reliable and enthusiastic Nanny.

Hard working and self reliant, with the ability to remain calm and good humored under pressure. I enjoy working on my own initiative or as part of the team. I am dedicated, cheerful and loving around the children.

I find my profession highly rewarding and I take pride in doing everything in the best possible way.

I have two children of my own, a 3year old boy and a girl who will be 2 in may.

My Experience

I have been looking after children for 15 years and I very much enjoy watching them learn and grow in a safe, happy environment.

My Qualifications

CCLD level 2
First aid-needs renewing
One assignment away from home based childcare cache level 3

My Availability

I am available most days/times

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 31/01/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.