Babysitter in Ashfield

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2016 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 31 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Free Smear-Test Childcare

About Me

I am 22 years old. Living in the Sutton area. I am expecting my own little one in march 2020 ? I drive so I can travel. I have a passion for working with children. I have 2 younger siblings who I have cared for growing up. I have always been interested in working with children so this alongside my current job is a fantastic opportunity to earn a little more. I am currently working in a day nursery in Huthwaite.

My Experience

I have been working in a nursery as a Level 3 Room Leader for 3 years now. I am a fully qualified paediatric first aider and I also have some experience with autism in the early years.

My Qualifications

Level 3 Childcare and Education Degree
Level 2 childcare and education NVQ
GCSE’s A-C

My Availability

Available most weekends also evenings from 7pm.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 12/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

I charge £8.00 per hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.