Avatar for Susan
Susan

Part Time Nanny Job in Epsom And Ewell

Female Member since Sep 2016 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login 24 Jul 2022

About Me

We are a loving, happy family with 3 children aged 5, 7 and 9 years old. We live close to Wallace Fields schools and as my husband and I have busy jobs we are looking for some help with the children during the week.

My Requirements

After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny

We're looking for an after school nanny for ideally 2 days a week, who could collect my 3 children from school at Wallace Fields, take them to clubs if needed, help them with homework and cook them a healthy meal.
We are quite flexible on the days between Monday and Thursday although our preference is for an after school nanny on Monday and Tuesday. The hours would be from 2:30/3pm to 6/6:30pm in the afternoon. We’d also be open to more days or less days so I’m happy to chat about that if you have availability within those hours..
As we have 3 children we would prefer that the nanny does not have any other children to look after at the same time.
We are keen to find someone who loves working with children and has after school availability from Monday-Thursday.
Please contact me if you are interested - many thanks!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/06/2022

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.