
Babysitter in Kingston Upon Thames

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2016 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login Jan 2020 Email Website

About Me

I am a loving mother to three beautiful children eldest son is 9 middle son is 5 and daughter 4. Attend fern hill kingston. I am currently working at poppets pre school nursery for a couple of hours a day term time. Currently in process with crb check.
I am also currently looking after two children after school until 7 o'clock each day.

My Experience

I have nvq 3 in nursing health and social care.
Currently looking to gain level 3 child care

My Qualifications

Nvq 3 nursing healthough social care

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes no yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes no
Last Updated: 14/11/2016

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

10-12 hour depending on timings

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.