Nanny in Kirkby In Ashfield

Babysitter in Kirkby In Ashfield

Female Member since Sep 2016 Last Updated Nov 2017 Last Login 11 Nov 2019 Email Website

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

I have been working in childcare since the age of 16. I have been a nanny previously, and absolutely loved having that 1 to 1 time and being able to go on adventures to the park, swimming, the farm and lots of other fun activities!

My Experience

I have worked In private nursaries since the age of 16-25 and was a nanny from Feb 2016 to may 2017. I absolutely loved being a nanny, as everyday was different. I enjoyed taking the children out to different places and extending their learning by going on adventures. When being a nanny i worked very closely with the parents to keep consistency in their routine. The children were aged 1 and 3 when i first started.

My Qualifications

I have a level 3 diploma in childcare and a special needs diploma.

My Availability

I am available ASAP

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no yes no no
Last Updated: 07/11/2017

My Fees

  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Fees are minimum £8 for nannying and £9 for babysitting.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.