Avatar for Nanny Sa
Nanny Sa

Babysitter in Banbury

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since May 2009 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi my name is Sandra

I am a fully qualified nanny with 10 year plus experience working with new born through to school age.I am looking for a Babysitting position .Due to just retireing from full-time Nannying
I live in Banbury but traveling is not a problem
It would be great to hear from you for a further chat 261272 so please don't hesitate to contact me .
Many thanks
Nanny Sandra Stowe

My Experience

I have many years of experience in working with Children
I have worked in a Private Day Nursery for 6 years
Preschool for 7 years as an Assistant Supervisor
A Nanny for 10 .years
I have full refences available

My Qualifications

My Qualifications are

NVQ 2 and 3
CRB Checked
1st Aid
Own Car with all insurances in place
Non Smoker
Excellent written Ref

My Availability

Weekdays Evenings
Weekends anytime

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 06/01/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.50 per hour

My fees are

£15 per hour ----- £13.50 per hour Baby sitting pm

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.