Benny

Registered Childminder Job in Stevenage

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Member since Sep 2016 Last Updated Feb 2021 Last Login 26 Apr 2021 Email

About Me

Hi the children that you will be looking after are 4
Oldest is 16 and helpful she is not included but is hands on and does help.

Looking for full time help if possible, day 6-12hours/day, flexible on some of the hours and days but definitely needed for Monday and Friday at least. Nanny/house help needed.

Easy going person get on well with everyone.
I will need some help on the weekday currently flexible on which days.

Please contact me of your interest

Will ideally like a Registered nanny/ or willing to register asap. Tnx
to start on Friday 5/2/21 as a day induction. Needs to be able to help with school work as kids are off school.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Housekeeper
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Nanny Share
Household Help

Registered nanny needed for part time work in the week. 3-4 days a week.
I have 5 children from age 16-3years. 16 years is independent.
I ideally need for 3/4 days

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/02/2021

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.