Nanny in Margate

Babysitter in Margate

Female Member since Sep 2016 Last Updated Sep 2018 Last Login Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
After School Nanny

About Me

Hi,
I currently work in a nursery attached to primary school, I love my job but have some extra time to offer families evening, weekend and school holiday childcare. I have previously worked as a live out and live in nanny. I also do evening and weekend babysitting.
I'm fun, energetic, caring, love the outdoors, an animal lover and enjoy messy/art craft play.
I can cook and enjoy to bake and able to follow a menu plan.

Full driving Licence and have my own car.

My Experience

April '16 - October '16
6months live in sole charge for two girls aged
3 and 5

September '13- march '16
Additional educational needs teaching assistant at Dame Janet primary Academy

September '08 - August '13
Room supervisor
Nursery assistant
1:1 behavioural/ ASD / Disability

My Qualifications

NVQ 3 in early years
Fizzy/ clever hands
Manual handling

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes no
Last Updated: 16/09/2018

My Fees

  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.