Avatar for Jennyfer
Jennyfer

Babysitter in Cwmbran

Female Member since Sep 2016 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Montessori Trained
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

My name is Jennyfer, I’m Spanish, l’ve been living in UK for the last 5 years. I love spending time with children, and have grown up looking after the younger family members. I have 12 cousins, so that kept me busy!! I went on to study law at university, but always enjoyed working with children throughout my studies. I then spent a year and a half as a full time au pair. This was an amazing experience! I also worked part time as nanny in Wales which I enjoyed a lot too.

My Experience

Nanny in Spain for 2 years working with children from ages 4 to 8
Au pair in Windsor for 14 months. Living with a family with a baby, toddler and young girl. Lived with the family, looking after the children full time.

My Qualifications

I am a Spanish Qualified lawyer.
Have years of experience working with children as nanny and au pair.
I also have experience as teacher assistant.
Have worked one to one with children teaching Spanish

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.