Claire

Babysitter in Oswestry

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2016 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 13 Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Nanny

About Me

I'm a busy mum with 4 kids !

Looking for occasional additional work

Highly experienced with special needs - nothing fazes

My Experience

I have two special needs boys
I also have twins
I was trained in mental health learning difficulties autism and adults with serve challenging behaviour - then I became a mum
To most of that !

My Qualifications

I study childcare way back.
I have mainly worked in learning difficulty mental health and sever challenging behaviour.
I have done numorous parenting courses.
Advance training. Medication .
Autism. Sensory.first aid .sign language.

My Availability

Nights and evenings occasional additional !

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10 per hour.

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 04/11/2019)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.