sarah

Childminder in Epsom And Ewell

Female Member since Sep 2016 Last Updated Feb 2021 Last Login Feb 2021

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence

About Me

Hi my name is Sarah . I live with my husband and we also have a cat. I have re registered after having taken a 10 year break to do driving instruction.
I now have decided to return to caring for children to help enhance their days.
I have 3 children and 6 grandchildren. I am looking forward to caring for children again.

My Experience

I have over 25 years experience this includes young babies.

My Qualifications

My Availability

I can be flexable

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/01/2017

My Fees

  • Childminding from £6.00 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.