5 stars (1)

Nanny in Bangor

Babysitter in Bangor

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2016 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

i am 21 years old from bangor. Currently a student at Northumbria university Newcastle studying childhood and early years. I am home for summer from now (end of June) until mid September. I love kids and would love a job nannying or babysitting to keep me busy.
***currently back at Newcastle so unavailable but may be free for babysitting at Christmas time- message if interested ***

My Experience

6 years babysitting experience of children aged newborn-14 years
special needs experience
References available on request
Looking to complete a paediatric first aid course over summer too.
I have a dbs check and access ni certifate through uni and a previous volunteering placement.

My Qualifications

9 GCSE's including maths and english.
3 A-levels along with 1 AS qualification

My Availability

at the moment I am available everyday apart from 12-21st July and 15-21st August due to pre made plans.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/10/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

£8 per hour minimum and to be negotiated dependant on family

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for jemma. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

My kids just loved Jemma! She was great with my girls- fed them, played with them, and they were always happy to see her. She was always upbeat and was able to work with our crazy schedules. We were really sad to see her leave to return to uni! Highly recommended!

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by about jemma on 19/09/2018

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.