Avatar for Adam1


Nanny in Sheffield (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Male Member since Sep 2016 Last Updated Jul 2023 Last Login Jul 2023

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a university graduate with a degree in Education with Psychology and Counselling. I live in Sheffield city centre and currently work in Primary schools.

My Experience

I have been working with children for a few years now. I have experience working in nurseries and primary schools. I have experience with and am love working with children with special needs and disabilities.

My Qualifications

I am a university graduate with a degree in education with counselling and psychology. I have experience in nurseries and primary school and with SEND needs.

My Availability

Can be available most days with enough request time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/07/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

Flexible I'm willing to discuss

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 17/06/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.