Nanny in Hull

Babysitter in Hull

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2016 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login 08 Feb 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Hi! My name’s Courtney, I’m 22 and a fun-loving outgoing individual who takes pride in my experience and job. I love music, anything creative and baking.

My Experience

I have worked in over 3 different nursery settings working with children between the ages of newborn upto 5 years, I gained my Level 2 Childcare Qualification along with First Aid, Safeguarding and a huge range of training covering a wide spectrum. I have a over 3 years of Sole-Charge Nanny experience. I have baby sitting experience covering the ages of newborn upto the age of 16.

My Qualifications

Level 2 Childcare
DBS checked
Peadiatric First Aid
Safeguarding

My Availability

Flexible.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/01/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

Willing to discuss.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.