Avatar for Katie
Katie

Babysitter in Chester

Female Member since Sep 2016 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login 22 Jul 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hey I am Katie, I am 21 years old and from Staffordshire. I am currently attending the University of Chester, studying Children's Nursing.

My Experience

From April 2019 - August 2021, I was a full time nanny (Au Pair) in the USA. I worked up to 45 hours a week for 3 amazing young children (B7, G5, G2). I had the additional challenge of becoming their home school teacher during the global pandemic. Reference and DBS Available on Request

My Qualifications

Currently Studying Child Nursing at the University of Chester

A-Levels in Maths/Biology/Chemistry

GCSE's
A*- Maths
A*- Biology
A*- Chemistry
A - Physics
A - Geography
A - Use of Maths
B - English Language
B - Engliah Literature
B - Religious Education
C - French

Fcse
Distinction - French

First Aid
1st Respons

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 05/10/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.