
Babysitter in Hereford

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2016 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login Mar 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Hi there, my name is Fleur. I'm a 20 year old student currently studying the Foundation Degree in Health and Social Care at the University of Worcester.
I am a warm, reliable and caring individual and available to help out as and when with childcare needs.
I have a full driving license and an up to date DBS check.

My Experience

I have previously done volunteer work in Residential Homes and Nursery’s - working with the elderly, dementia patients and young children. I have hands on experience with children ranging from newborn to 10 years of age.
I am currently a carer for disabled children and adults as well as looking after my newborn nephew.

My Qualifications

8 A-C Grade GCSE's
Level 3 BTEC Health and Social Care
Cert HE - Health and Social Care

My Availability

I am available to work flexibly on request.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/01/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.