Babysitter in Ashford

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2016 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login Jul 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Free Smear-Test Childcare

About Me

I am currently a Nanny who also has experience working within a Montessori nursery. I have several different qualifications in childcare including paediatric first aid.

My Experience

I am currently a before and after school Nanny, with 2 years experience working within a Montessori nursery.

My Qualifications

I have an NVQ Level 3 in childcare. I also have a VRQ Level 3 BTEC in children's play learning and development. I am Paediatric first trained.

My Availability

Below is my current availability around my job.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes no no no yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes no
After School no no no no no yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no yes no
Last Updated: 17/05/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

Negotiable.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.