Nanny in Portsmouth

Babysitter in Portsmouth

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2016 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
EU Passport
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

I'm a second year student here at the University of Portsmout [(BA) IR & Languages). I'm 20 years old and I'm from Italy. I am able to speak multiple languages. Italian is my mother tongue. I can speak English and French fluently. I also have basic German and Chinese knowledge.
I'm a very determined, which makes me want to do everything in the best way possible, hence my being, at times, headstrong.
It is difficult for me to not get along with someone. I have great team skills. .
I am also very organised, which usually agrees with my perfectionism.
I am an honest person, although very proud.

My Experience

I've been a babysitter for almost 2 years. I had to take care of babies that were between 2 and 5 years old.

My Qualifications

This nanny has not provided any information about their qualifications, you should take extra care when checking their suitability.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes no yes no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no yes yes yes yes
Evening no no no yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes no yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 18/03/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.