
Nanny in Horsham

Babysitter in Horsham

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2016 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login 21 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I would describe myself as hardworking, very reliable, very well liked and respected by employers, friends and colleagues. I have a muck in attitude to work and a good sense of humour; I am caring and considerate and always put the children’s needs first. I have over 20 years’ experience working with children in various roles. I have a 2 year old daughter who I would like to be considered taking to work with me but as my husband is flexible on hours it isn't necessary.

My Experience

23 years experience with children from ages 0-16. I have worked in London Florida Bristol and now I have settled in Horsham.

My Qualifications

8 GSSE’s
Over 23 years experience
First Aid upto date
Ofstead registered

My Availability

I am available Wednesday-Friday.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/10/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

£12 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.