Nanny in Brighton

Babysitter in Brighton

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2016 Last Updated Dec 2018 Last Login Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer

About Me

I'm a 32 years old qualified nursery school teacher from Hungary. I live in Brighton for 7 years. I'm working in the nursery as an apprentice nursery assistant and aiming to get my Level 3 qualification in child care at the moment.
I worked in the nursery setting, primary school and in the kids club in Hungary before.
I was doing babysitting for 2 families in Brighton. The first was with a 1-year-old little boy and a second was with the 3 years old girl.
I'm working with the family right now. I provide them with after school care for 3 years. I take care of their 2 children; an 8 years old girl and a 10 years old boy. My duties include picking up from school, preparing a healthy snack, helping with home learning, organizing play dates and occasionally preparing dinner.
We do lots of play activities, crafting, reading and we love to go to the park together.
As you can see I have experience with all range of ages of children. I love to be a help for parents and do the best for their children.
Also, I'm a registered childcare provider with the up to date DBS.
I'm looking for families who need help on the weekend with their children. I'm available for evening or overnight babysitting too.

My Experience

5 years in the nursery
1 year in primary school
2 years in the kids club
7 years of babysitting

My Qualifications

Bachelor degree-Nursery teacher ( Hungary)
Nursery assistant apprentice ( Level 3 qualification, England)

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 29/12/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.