
Babysitter in Burgess Hill

Female Member since Oct 2016 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login Jul 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

My Experience

Babysat two siblings growing up often.
Worked for a family of two young children for a year
Currently have been working in a Montessori nursery with children 0-4 years of age for 2 1/2 years.

My Qualifications

First Aid Trained
DBS certified
Level 3 Children's and young person workforce qualified
Level 2 Child Neglect
Safeguarding Training
Food handler and Safety
Children learning through play training

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/02/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

Babysitting £8 - £10 ph

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.