Lisa

Nanny in Aylesford

Female Member since Oct 2016 Last Updated Feb 2019 Last Login Dec 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

Hi, I am 30 year old mum to two little girls who are 3.5years old and 11months old. I have plenty of experience with child care and babysitting. I also love animals and have a degree in animal management. Loved both looking after and taking care of animals and children and since having both my little girls I am looking to do more childcare where she can be envolved.

My Experience

Experience with looking after and babysitting young children and babies. Also having my own little girls and being a full time mummy to them Taking them to baby groups, teaching them and helping them learn and grow.

My Qualifications

I have a degree in animal management bsc and a diploma in animal management.
I also have 11 a-c gcses

My Availability

I am available different times of the day.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/02/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £7.50 per hour (gross)

Fee are from £7.50 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.