Nanny in Taunton

Babysitter in Taunton

Female Member since Oct 2016 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login 17 Jul 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence

About Me

Hello my name is Eilish, I am 22 years old and have a level 5 in child care. I am based in Taunton and and available for selective hours and days each week.

My Experience

I have been baby sitting a range of ages from new born to 7 years old, I have also done volunteering whilst I was completing my GCSES and A-levels. This involved me working in my primary school from reception to year 6 and also volunteering at a SEN school in my home town. I then had a year out before applying to Norland College where I did a level two in early years which involved me working a nursery for a year with children from 3 months to 4 years. This was one of the best and most educational experience I have had. I am a reliable, enthusiastic, caring and trustworthy and I love communication and looking after young children in my spare time!

My Qualifications

GCSE'S:
Maths:B
English:B
Science:C
Music:B
RE: B
Spanish:D
Geography:C
Classical Civilisation:C

Alevels:
English literature:C
Classical Civilisation:C
Business Studies:C

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/07/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.