Nursery Nurse in Leasingham

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2016 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login 26 Mar 2020

My Summary

CACHE Level 3

About Me

I am a mother of three. Grandmother of four. I am married. Have one dog.

My Experience

I have been in childcare for over 18 years, not including looking after my own family. I have experience in looking after children from birth onwards. Most of my experience is with babies to preschool age range, though I have also worked in breakfast and after school clubs.

My Qualifications

I have a level four in childcare. I have a current paediatric first aid certificate. I have many more certificates related to childcare, all available on request.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes no no yes no no
Morning no yes no no yes no no
Afternoon no yes no no yes no no
After School no yes no no yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/12/2018

My Fees

  • Nursery work from £9.00 per hour

To be discussed.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nursery Nurse.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.