Avatar for Fern
Fern

Part Time Nanny Job in Eastleigh

Member since Oct 2016 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login 19 Jun 2022

About Me

I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

I am looking for an experienced and robust self-employed Nanny to support with after-school care for my 2 boys, aged 6 & 8, while I am working.

8yo is a sensitive little boy who responds well to a calm and consistent approach, and whom likes to play piano and read. 6yo is creative and energetic, whom likes to play outdoors and make art.

My Requirements

Babysitter
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny

Post to start ASAP.
Proposed days & hours are Mon, Tues, Weds 3-6pm term time. If I arrive home early, you will still be paid for the full 3 hours.
There is also the option of full days (08.30am-6pm) during any school half term breaks you may be available.

-

Pay
Pay to be agreed depending on your experience.
I am looking to pay up to £120 a week (equivalent to £13/hour).

-

Duties
You would need to pick up 6yo from his school and be home for 8yo's arrival by taxi.
Duties will include childcare only - no house work or related tasks. I will provide an evening meal for the boys, which you may need to heat in microwave or plate up from the slow-cooker.

If you think you may be the right fit for us, please message.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes no no no no
Evening yes yes yes no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/06/2022

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.