Au Pair in London

Babysitter in London

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2016 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login 16 May 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
EU Passport
Newborn Experience

About Me

¡¡ CURRENTLY WITH A FAMILY but actively looking for September 2019 !!
Dear Family
My name is Gisela, I'm 27 years old and I'm from Valencia (Spain)
I am a very happy person, extroverted, friendly and fun. I like to be always active, meet new places and meet new people.
I like music, going to concerts, reading and watching movies, both in the cinema and at home. I like to go to new places in a weekend and discover new cities.
I love the animals. I have a dog and I love him so much, so if there are animals I do not care at all!

My Experience

I have experience with my 5 and 2 year old nephews. He took care of my niece from practically a baby. I love playing with children (especially the legos) watch movies, go to museums or take a walk around the city...
I'm aupair right now so I have experience in child care between 3 and 12 years old
I am good at cooking, I have learned a lot in recent months! And I love try out new things or different cultures.

My Qualifications

He studied primary, secondary and now I am in the middle of the university studying tourism but I need to get the level c to be able to continue with my studies

My Availability

I am currently working as an Aupair in London and unfortunately I am just finishing my year in July with the family I am in and the truth is that I would like to be another year, since I love London, I love people, the environment and so on continue learning the language for what I want to study in the future.
I would like to start between September and October 2019

I hope to hear news soon from you
Greetings.
Gisela.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/04/2019

My Fees

  • Au Pairing from £8.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My hobbies are listening music, be with my firends, going to see movies, reading books, playing sports, going to concerts, walking or simply i also like to stay home and enjoy my family.
I have great parents who care about me and a sister who has already formed her family and i'm proud to have this family

My Documents

Warning

This provider has not yet uploaded any documents for validation. Read our Safety Centre and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Au Pair.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.