Nanny in Canterbury

Babysitter in Canterbury

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2016 Last Updated Mar 2018 Last Login Mar 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Tax-Free Childcare
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share

About Me

My name is Charlotte, I am 21 years old and currently studying my 3rd year of Early Childhood Studies at Canterbury Christ Church University. Prior to University, I studied childcare at Epping Forest College for 2 years, which led me to complete an Extended diploma at Level 3 leaving with a grade B.

My Experience

I have worked in two primary schools one long term working alongside nursery and reception classes and short term working alongside year one.


I also babysit when needed for a family of 4 boys, aged between 3 - 15 years which I have done for the past 3 years.

When not at uni I spend a lot of time doing activities with my younger brother and cousin who are both 5 years old, as well as taking the time to spend with my cousin who is 7 years.


I have just left working in a preschool in the toddler room. I have a great knowledge of the EYFS and national curriculum.

During my time working in school I have worked alongside children with special needs.

My Qualifications

11 GCSE's including English, Maths and Science
Level 3 working with children and young people in the workforce, Extended Diploma

First and Second year of university finished with a 2.1

My Availability

Monday before 3pm
Wednesday after 11am
Tues, Thurs, Fri available all day.
once a month on a Tuesday availability would only be after 11am

At the moment I am only able to help families living in Canterbury due to uni work and traveling x

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no yes yes yes no
Morning no no no yes yes yes no
Afternoon no yes no yes yes yes yes
After School no yes yes yes yes no yes
Evening yes yes yes yes no no yes
Overnight no yes yes yes no no yes
Last Updated: 14/09/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (gross)

£10ph
References can be given on request x

Feel free to message me with any questions

Thank you x

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.