Nanny in Sheffield

Babysitter in Sheffield

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2016 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login 03 Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Nanny Share

About Me

Hey parents! my name is katie anne and id like to think I am kind, caring and friendly girl, I absolutely love taking care of children. i love watching them grow and developing there skills, id get involved in at home activities like painting, drawing ect, reading and roll play. i am Very happy to get involved in play groups/ swimming or any other activities outside the home.

i took care of my nan (who i currently live with) for the past few years as my grandad was at work so i was there to help within the day to day. when he retired i really wanted to start getting into childcare as i just love kids! i want to take care and make sure your child is safe and looked after while your at work or away.

I am currently volunteering at men cap gateway for special needs children and adults 1 day a week on a Thursday.

* i am looking for part time week day baby sitting/nannying, any day apart from the weekend or a Thursday.*

Preferably a family near me as i do not drive. ** I am in the s12 gleadless area.

! (i am willing to join ofted voluntary register)

My Experience

I have recently took care of a boy aged 3 for 2 years for a family in gleadless, they no longer need me anymore. I have also done a lot of baby sitting for family and friends. I also work at men cap gateway for special needs children and adults 1 day a week.

My Qualifications

level 3 in child care and early learning
level 2 in health and social care
level 2 maths/English
Level 2 first aid essentials
Level 2 Food hygiene and safety

I am Currently doing a Level 2 in special needs and education and level 2 autism awareness

My Availability

i am available week days, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes no yes no no
Morning yes yes yes no yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes no yes no no
After School yes yes yes no no no no
Evening yes yes yes no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/08/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £7.05 per hour (gross)

Willing to discuss fees

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • First Aid Certificate: Level 2 First aid essentials (added 07/09/2018)
  • Exam Certificate: Level 3 Child care and early learning (added 07/09/2018)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.