Nanny in Canterbury

Female Member since Oct 2016 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login Aug 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check

About Me

I'm 29 and a fun, outgoing person who loves to join with my 2 step children in their games. I enjoy going for walks and to the gym.

My Experience

I have 2 years child care experience. I have CACHE level 2 in child care. I have a level 2 health and safety in the workplace for childcare practitioners and a level 2 food safety in Early Years.

My Qualifications

Level 2 in child care
First aider
I have worked in four nurseries (Choochoos (Dover/ Canterbury), Kidease (Dover), Cleverclogs (Deal) and bubbles nursery (Eastry).

My Availability

I'm available everyday between 8 and 6 and some weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 27/07/2019

My Fees

Between £10 and £20 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.