
Nanny in Newport

Babysitter in Newport

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2016 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login Mar 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hello, I am 27 and have a son Noah who is 15 months old. I am looking for day time work, ( with my own child ) as a babysitter / Nanny within your home. I moved to the island with my son and husband in August. Before looking after my son full time I worked as a Membership Manager within a health club. My son Noah is very sociable, cheeky and bright. I am working to be ofsted registered, however until then I would have to look after children in their own home.

My Experience

I have my own child, and have lots of previous babysitting experience

My Qualifications

No formal childcare qualification. I am first aid trained

My Availability

Day times

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.