Nanny in Southampton

Babysitter in Southampton

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2016 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

I'm 23, I hold a full UK license which is clean. I am bubbly and fun. I accept childcare vouchers and I'm insured as well as well as having been OFSTED approved.

My Experience

I have been a nanny since I left college & years ago, I have a wide range of experience from 6 month olds through to 8 year olds. Although I have babysit on a regular basis since I was 14.

My Qualifications

I have:
CACHE Level 3 in childcare and education
Pediatric first aid
Ofsted registered
Pacey insurance

My Availability

My current job is coming too and end in September/October time, and I'll be phasing them out from September.

All day and evening Friday

All evening Saturday and Sunday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no no no no yes no no
After School yes no no yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/05/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

£10+ an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.