
Private Tutor in Harpenden

Babysitter in Harpenden

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2016 Last Updated Nov 2016 Last Login Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
DBS Check
Maths Tutor

About Me

I am a current year 13 student at St.George's school in Harpenden, studying Maths, Chemistry and Biology at A-Level. I'm particularly keen on mathematics, having taken further maths at AS level. I'm a kind, patient and hard-working individual, and work well with children whether it be as a tutor or babysitter.

My Experience

I have experience tutoring KS3 mathematics(however I can also teach primary or GCSE level). Although I have only have babysitting experience within the family, I love looking after children and would like to do so more often.

My Qualifications

GCSEs: 7A*s 4As
AS: 4A's in maths, further maths, chemistry and biology.

My Availability

I'm very flexible with times. For tutoring I can do any day after school, anytime from 4 to 6. As for babysitting, I am free most evenings(weekday and weekends).

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no yes no yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/10/2016

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £20.00 per hour
  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

I charge hourly, and am willing to negotiate on my standard price.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.