
Nanny in Knebworth

Babysitter in Knebworth

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2016 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login 23 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Montessori Trained
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer

About Me

Hi, my name is Faye and I am looking for a part time/ nanny share. I am a fully qualified childcare provider with 6 years childcare experience. I am DBS checked, First Aid trained and I have a full drivers licence.

My Experience

3 Years at a Montessori Nursery
3 Years nannying experience

My Qualifications

Level 2 CASHE Childcare qualification
First Aid trained
Full UK driving license
DBS Checked

My Availability

Wednesdays and Thursdays

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no yes yes no no no
Evening no no yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/10/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

To be negotiated.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.