Household Help in Liverpool

Babysitter in Liverpool

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2016 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 19 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Pet Trainer
Housekeeper
Cook

About Me

I like to work with dedication and sincerity. I value the children and their needs. I love working with children, they give me energy and passion for life . I have a positive attitude and a lot of patience! I studied Speech and language therapy and i am very capable of providing a correct development for your child. I recently start working as a SEN Learning Support Assistant!

My Experience

The past 2 years i was a nanny to a 1 year old boy (now he is 3) . Also i was responsible for housekeeping.

My Qualifications

Degree in Speech and Language Therapy

SEN Learning Support Assistant

My Availability

Evenings, Night time, Weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/04/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Available by request

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.