
Nanny in Ashbourne

Babysitter in Ashbourne

Female Member since Oct 2016 Last Updated Nov 2018 Last Login 16 May 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Reliable, loyal nanny who loves working with children. I now have my own child who is in part time childcare at present so willing to be flexible.

My Experience

Worked with the same family as a nanny for over 8 years for their 4 children.
Manager of out of school care, breakfast, after school and holiday clubs for children aged 5-11.
Nursery experience in a local nursery setting. Children were aged between 3 months - school age.
Volunteered in a children's centre.

My Qualifications

Nvq level 3 in childcare, learning and development.
First aid.
Lots of various childcare courses. Babies matter, behavioural courses, intergrated practise.

My Availability

Flexible between full/part time.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/01/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.