Nanny in Alnwick

Babysitter in Alnwick

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2016 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login Jul 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share

About Me

I am a reliable, mature and honest individual with experience in being a nanny and babysitter to children of a variety of ages and needs. I am currently on a break from studying, I will be starting a degree this September, so am looking for work on a temporary basis.

My Experience

Previously worked as a babysitter and nanny for several years as a complementary job to full time studies. I have held full time jobs and studying commitments for the past 3 years so have being unable to work in childcare for sometime. However, I am an Aunty to four wonderful children from the ages of 6 months to 8 years old who I have being caring for over the past years. I have experience with children with learning difficulties and disabilities. I hold an outdoor and rescue first aid certificate and have experience working with children in an outdoors sports environment. Additionally, I am happy to work with animals and assist around the home if necessary. I have also tutored children before and would be more than happy to provide this, extra to babysitting, I speak basic French and Japanese. I have a full clean UK driving license which I have held for 7 years and my own car.

My Qualifications

Certificate of Higher Education in Zoology
SQA First Aid Certificate - Outdoor and Workplace
PADI Rescue Diver
A Levels - Biology (A*) Chemistry (A) Maths (A)
GSCE's - 12
Full UK Driving License - Clean

My Availability

Full availability and flexibility within reason. I will be available full time until the beginning of September.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 28/03/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

Variable according to hours, distance and duties.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.