VGaf18

Nanny in Wealden

Babysitter in Wealden

Female Member since Nov 2016 Last Updated Aug 2021 Last Login 31 Dec 2021

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I have been in childcare for many years, but most recently been working in a SEN school with children and young people with additional needs. Experienced in PEG feeding, blended diet, intermittent catheterisation, suction, oxygen and medication.

Before this I was a private nanny for a lovely family, for last 4 years. I have had twin boys from the age of 4 months old and their older sister from the age of 9, this job came to an end due to the boys going off to school and there not being enough hours for me.

I’ve recently had my daughter who is 18 months old and is easy going and go with the flow. She does attend nursery and spends days with grandparents, however It is asked that positions consider her to come along with me some of the time.

I have worked as a newborn night nanny for both individual and multiple children.

I have plenty of experience with very young children and multiples. Also with being a nanny for quite a while I have a great network of other nannies and families that I know well.

I am also a qualified drama teacher and love to use this skill to encourage confidence in children.

Finally a certified tutor in Baby massage.

I have a full driving licence and recent DBS check.

My Experience

I have plenty of experience with children of all ages from newborn and very young children to older children and teenagers. Specialist in Multiples, special and additional needs.

My Qualifications

Drama Teaching Diploma LMCDip
Baby Massage Tutor Dip

My Availability

I can be very flexible.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/08/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My rates are negotiable and will depend on the amount of children and time children are in my care.

My Documents

  • Inspection Report: Public Liability Cover (added 26/02/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.