
Babysitter in Hertford

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2016 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am a mature person who enjoys good health. I attend gym three times a week. I enjoy reading,walking, and cooking. I live with my partner and our dog Patch. I do not drive. I have a grown up son and several great grand children. I do not drive so I would need to work in Hertford or Ware

My Experience

I worked for thirty years as a Children and families social worker. This includes ten years working with disabled children and their families. In January 2016 I retired from a local primary school where I supported a child who had medical and learning needs

My Qualifications

I obtained my Certificate in Social Work in 1984 and Diploma in Applied Social Science.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/06/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.02 per hour

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.