
Babysitter in Worthing

3 stars (1)

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2016 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Im honest, trustworthy and reliable and punctual. I am always happy to pick up more work.
I can follow instructions, rules and regulations as if it were my born purpose.

I have completed an NVQ level1 in childcare and chose to go on and work rather than study. I am currently working towards my care certificate with a care agency I work for.

I am the oldest of 5 and have been a big help to my mother whilst growing up. I now have experience as a mothers help, working with the elderly, working with people who have physical disabilities and working with men with autism and other learning difficulties.
I am currently working 1 job part time as a care assistant for a care agency.
I will always be happy to work with children, adults and/or animals, I will always leave my problems at home and bring excellent service and happiness with me.

As far as personality goes I am fun loving and bubbly but I know where there are limits and will be stern and firm if need.

My Experience

I have babysat for many people many times and before i relocated from the north east i had 2 regular families i would care for.
I have worked with all kinds of people and feel confident enough to say i am excellent in all care aspects. I have worked in a mens rehabilitation hospital for men with autism and other learning difficulties. I have worked in care homes with people who have physical disabilities and some with problems such as dementia. I took a placement in a nursery whilst at college and was asked to go do an apprenticeship there with them which i sadly had to turn down.

My Qualifications

Level 1 Childcare and currently working towards my care certificate.

My Availability

I am available whenever. I will need at least 2 hours notice in last minute situations.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 22/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

£8 per hour during daytime hours. £10 per hour after midnight, cost for over night stays will be discussed and agreed on at the time.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.