
Nanny in Livingston

Babysitter in Livingston

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2016 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login 25 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I'm a fun, enthusiastic, reliable, caring Nanny who enjoys the outdoors, photography and socialising with friends

My Experience

Nanny/Nursery Nurse with over 20 years experience with excellent references

My Qualifications

- SCOTTISH NURSERY NURSE BOARD qualified
- Child First Aid
- All qualifications available to view on request

My Availability

Looking for full or part time live out nanny employment, available to start immediately

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/08/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

£12 per hour per family

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.