Nanny in Delabole

Babysitter in Delabole

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2016 Last Updated Aug 2018 Last Login Aug 2018 Email

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

Im 28 originally from Australia but have just bought my first home in Cornwall with my Cornish partner. Love being outdoors and creative arts.

My Experience

I have numerous years experience with children working in both childcare facilities and in private homes. I am comfortable with all ages with experience with newborns and up 11years.

My Qualifications

Statement of Attainment in Children's Services.
CACHE level 3 in childcare and education

My Availability

I am a part time postie and my days change week to week, but can be available most evenings and some days

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/08/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

12/hr for up to 3 children depending on age, can do 4 if older

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.