Avatar for tlchezza


Nanny in Lancaster (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Nov 2016 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login Nov 2023

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I have 10+ years of working with children between 0-5 in a few different settings. I have worked in my current nursery for over 4 years. I have recently had a baby and due to return to work in July. However, I am looking for something more flexible and would love to be able to take my child with me as I am not ready to leave him yet. I would like to offer babysitting, nannying and housekeeping and would love to bring my child as a baby buddy for your little one, although this is not essential.

My Experience

I have worked with children for over 10 years now, have done occasional babysitting and now have my own baby who is 10 months old.

My Qualifications

I have a 2:1 degree in Early Childhood Studies and have done safeguarding and paediatric first aid courses.

My Availability

Wednesday/Thursdays and occasional weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.