Andrea

Nanny in Surbiton

Babysitter in Surbiton

Female Member since Nov 2016 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login Sep 2021

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Childcare Qualifications
Montessori Trained

About Me

My name is Andrea. 27 years old. I am from Venezuela so I speak Spanish, English and I have basic knowledge of British sing language. I have been living in England for the last 6 years and a half. I love working with children and I would love to be able to open my own nursery in a future, so in order to do it I have studied Montessori pedagogy and now I am starting a degree in psychology. I have lots of experience working with children. In Venezuela I got my first job in a school for children with special needs. Then I moved to London, here I have worked in a lego after school club, nurseries, a Montessori preeschool, babysitting and I have had the luck of be nanny of a family of three amazing children. I love introducing new educative and fun games to the children, teaching them Spanish, British sign language, baby yoga, painting, cooking, going to parks, libraries, doing lots of messy and role plays, signing and trying to make the activities of everyday living fun. I really enjoy spending time with children since they always have something to teach you.

If you think I could be the right person for your family feel free to call.

I can provide plenty of reference from my last job and from the families I have worked with.

My Experience

I have experience with children from 6 months up to 9 years.

My Qualifications

I am doing a psychology degree at Kingston university

NVQ level 3 in Montessori pedagogy.

Level 1 British sign language

Pediatric first aid course

My Availability

I am currently available to work either as a part time or full time nanny.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes no yes yes no no no
Afternoon no yes no no yes no no
After School no yes no no yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/09/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Negotiable

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 10/07/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.