Au Pair in Liverpool

Babysitter in Liverpool

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2016 Last Updated Jan 2017 Last Login 10 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

EU Passport
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

I'm a cheerful and energetic spanish girl aged 24 who has studied Primary Teaching because I love children and I enjoy spending time with them and learn things together while having fun.
Currently, I'm working in Neston in a High School as an Spanish Teacher Assistant, but my contract expires on May, so I would like to have an opportunity to continue developing my English skills here for more time. I love Liverpool and it's kind people and atmosphere.

My Experience

Spanish Teacher Assistant at Neston High School (Liverpool)
BabySitter in Spain

My Qualifications

Degree in Primary Teaching and special needs
Master's degree in Teaching and Learning Second Languages

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes no no no
Last Updated: 22/01/2017

My Fees

  • Au Pairing from £10.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Au Pair.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.