Nanny in Belfast

Babysitter in Belfast

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2016 Last Updated Sep 2018 Last Login 30 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Hi there, My names Jemma and I’m a fun active person, I love any kind of activity and the kids in my care would be my only concern! I am more than happy to cook meals and take care of light housework that’s needs done!

My Experience

Studied for 2 years at College, had placement in a Nursery, Primary School and Day Nursery. Spent 9 months working in a Day Nursery.

My Qualifications

Studied and achieved a Level 3 diploma in childcare and education, at Belfast Metropolitan College

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/09/2018

My Fees

  • Nannying from £7.50 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.