image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Nanny in Harrow

Babysitter in Harrow

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2011 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login Oct 2020

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

My Experience

I'm a nannying for over 10 years now. Currently working In London looking after two children ( age 3 and 4)
I have been looking after children from age of 3 months-10 yrs old.

My Qualifications

Crb checked
First Aid

My Availability

I am available for weekend babysitting in Harrow, Pinner, Ealing.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/09/2020

My Fees

weekend babysitting- evening £10
Daytime weekend £12

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • DBS Check (added 22/07/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.