Nanny in Wimbledon

Babysitter in Wimbledon

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2016 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login 21 Mar 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I'm Sara, I’m 23 years old, I'm from Spain.
I'm working in wimbledon with a lovely family, but i would like to work for the next year like a Nanny.
I'm a person very funny, i love play with children, enjoy with them and with the family.

I can give you recommendation, if you like.

Thanks you.

Sara.

My Experience

I was au pair 2 years ago in purley with a lovely family and now I'm au pair again in wimbledon i'm taking care of 2 children of 6 years old and 9 years old.

My Qualifications

I love sports, dance, sing... I love to play with them

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 04/08/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.