Au Pair in Richmond

Babysitter in Richmond

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2016 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login 19 May 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I was born in London and grew up in France and I'm currently studying at the university of Bristol. I speak both fluent English and French.

My Experience

I have been babysitting for families in London for the past 2 years, particularly one dutch family with whom I have become very close, and remain friendly with even though they have now returned to Holland. I also work as an after school nanny for a lovely little girl (5) in Bristol whilst at university. I can happily provide references.

My Qualifications

Academically I have 10 GCSEs A* - B, A-levels in English, Politics, Economics, and French. I am currently in my second year at the University of Bristol

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/04/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Au Pairing from £10.00 per hour (gross)

£10 an hour

My Documents

Warning

This provider has not yet uploaded any documents for validation. Read our Safety Centre and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Au Pair.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.